Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On December 14, 2016
Congratulations to all Rank and Distinction Holders

Shri-Sai-satcharita-Panchasheel-Exam-Result-Pancham-exam-declared-CEO
Shree Saisatcharit Panchasheel Exam Result for
Pancham exam was declared by CEO Sunilsinh Mantri 

Click on the above video to read
Shree Saisatcharitra Exam Result 
Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On December 14, 2016
Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On December 14, 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On December 05, 2016
Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On December 05, 2016

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On June 25, 2016

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On June 11, 2016
Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On June 11, 2016
Congratulations to all Rank and Distinction Holders


Friday, 3 June 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On June 03, 2016
Congratulations to all Rank and Distinction Holders

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On June 03, 2016

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On February 20, 2016
For Download "Click" on Image then "Right Click" and Select "Save as Image"
All The Best For Exams







Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On February 10, 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On January 27, 2016














Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Posted by Samirsinh Dattopadhye On January 19, 2016
Saisatcharitra Panchasheel Exam Aug - 2015 
 
Sadguru Aniruddha Bapu announcing result of Prathma (1st Level) Exam

Samirdada announcing result of Dwitiya (2nd Level) Exam

 Samirdada announcing result of Trutiya (3rd Level) Exam


We will upload Chaturthi & Panchami Result announcement Video verysoon
Congratulations to All
Prize Distribution Programme is to be held on Sunday, 24th Jan 2016.